Menu

Websites for Adventist churches and schools provided by the North American Division.

Watch this video to see what Adventist Church and School Connect have to offer.

All About Analytics

All About Analytics
Date: Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM CDT (1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST)
For the administrator that prefers to know how visitors find and get around your website, This webinar is for you! We’ll show you how to use Analytics to build a better website experience for your visitors as you learn about them too.


Live Streaming on a Budget

Live Streaming on a Budget
Date: Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST)
In this webinar, we will look at what it takes to live stream your church service or special events on a budget. We’ll look at several low-cost options for equipment, software, and services.


1.877.518.0819